2010 USMMA Board Elected

USMMA Elections were held in September for a new Board of Directors in 2010. Board Member positions are four years. Many of the existing Board Members returned for another term. The new Board is as follows:

  • John J. Kelley, Summerwind Marchadors – President
  • Susann Gabriel, Dreamcatcher Ranch – Vice President
  • Tresa V. Smith, Lazy T Ranch – Secretary
  • Eliza Frazer – Treasurer
  • Bill Kambic – Haras Lucero, Board Member at Large
  • Lori Silcher – 4 Seasons Marchadores, Board Member at Large
  • Signa Strom, Yankee River Sport Horses, Board Member at Large

The election was held in September to allow new Board Members to participate in the November 1st Budgeting Meeting.

Congratulations to all!